فضلات القطط من Love Pets Utopia بطعم اللافندر الطبيعي

وصف قصير:

توفر لك فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia أفضل مستوى من فضلات القطط التي يمكنك العثور عليها في السوق.


تفاصيل المنتج

التفاصيل

علامات المنتج

smell-odor

السيطرة على الرائحة

هل لاحظ أصدقاؤك أو ضيفك الذين دعوتهم إلى المنزل وجود رائحة غريبة في منزلك؟

safety-issue

مسألة سلامة

أعتقد أنه لا يوجد صاحب قطة يريد أن يرى قطته المحبوبة تعاني من انسداد في الجهاز الهضمي.

dust

خالية من الغبار

في كل مرة تصب فيها فضلات الطين في صندوق الفضلات ، يمكنك بالتأكيد ملاحظة أن كمية الغبار المخيفة.

flushable-(1)

قابل للغسل

هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟

اختر Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter ، واختر من أجلك وصحة القط.

تعليمات

01

املأ صندوق الفضلات النظيف بعمق 5-8 سم من فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia.

02

قم بإزالة الأجزاء الصلبة يوميًا.

03

حافظ على عمق فضلات القطط حتى 5-8 سم عن طريق سكب المزيد في صندوق الفضلات.

04

قم بتغيير كل فضلات القطط كل 2-3 أسابيع.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • mao-zhua (2)  السيطرة على الرائحة

    هل لاحظ أصدقاؤك أو ضيفك الذين دعوتهم إلى المنزل وجود رائحة غريبة في منزلك؟ ألا يزعجك أن كل نفس تأخذه هو نوع من الرائحة الكريهة؟ حسنًا ، ربما هناك خطأ ما في فضلات القطط التي اخترتها. عادة لا يمتلك النوع القديم من فضلات القطط القدرة على التحكم في الرائحة لمدة تزيد عن 10 أيام. لكن فضلات القطط Love Pet Utopia tofu تضمن لك 20 يومًا من التحكم في الرائحة ، مع مزيج رائحة اللافندر الحنين إلى فضلات القطط ، مما يمنحك بيئة نظيفة ومنعشة.

    mao  مسألة سلامة

    أعتقد أنه لا يوجد صاحب قطة يريد أن يرى قطته المحبوبة تعاني من انسداد في الجهاز الهضمي. لكنك تعلم أن فضلات القطط الخاطئة يمكن أن تكون السبب الرئيسي لمشكلة الجهاز الهضمي للقطط. عندما تأكل القطط عن طريق الخطأ فضلات القطط ، وخاصة فضلات الطين ، والتي لا يمكن امتصاصها من قبل القناة الهضمية ، المادة الرئيسية ، الأوساخ ، مما يؤدي إلى مشكلة خطيرة في الجهاز الهضمي. لكن منتجنا المميز Love Pets Utopia tofu فضلات القطط يمكن أن يحل مشكلتك. باستخدام بقايا التوفو كمادة ، فإن منتجنا طبيعي 100٪ ولا يحمل أي خطر حتى إذا أكلته القطط.

    fen-chen  خالية من الغبار

    في كل مرة تصب فيها فضلات الطين في صندوق الفضلات ، يمكنك بالتأكيد ملاحظة أن كمية الغبار المخيفة. تخيل استنشاق ذلك في رئتيك أو رئة قطتك ، ما مقدار الضرر الذي يمكن أن يحدث. ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم فضلات القطط Love Pet Utopia tofu ، فإن الألياف الموجودة في منتجنا ستمنع الغبار وتجعل صندوق القمامة خاليًا تمامًا من الغبار ، مما يترك كيتي مكانًا لطيفًا وجديدًا للقيام بأعماله.

    ma-togn  قابل للغسل

    هل سبق لك تجربة مرحاض مسدود؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت قد سكبت فضلات القطط المتكتلة في حوض المرحاض ، فمن المحتمل أنك جربتها من قبل. كل هذا لن يحدث إذا كنت تستخدم فضلات القطط Love Pets Utopia tofu. لقد صنعنا منتجنا قابل للذوبان بنسبة 100٪ حتى تتمكن من رمي فضلات القطط المتكتلة في وعاء المرحاض.

    منتجات ذات صله

Love Pets Utopia Natural Lavender Flavor Tofu Cat Litter

Short Description:

Love Pets Utopia cat litter provides you the top-level cat litter you can find in the market.


Product Detail

Detail

Product Tags

smell-odor

Odor-Control

Have your friends or your guest who you invited to home noticed that there is some strange smell in your house?

safety-issue

Safety Issue

I believe no cat owner wants to see their loved kitty suffering from digestive obstruction.

dust

Dust Free

Every time when you pour clay litter in to the litter box, you can surely notice that the scary amount of dust.

flushable-(1)

Flushable

Ever experience a clogged toilet?

Choose Love Pets Utopia Cat Litter, choose for you and cat’s health.

Instruction

01

Fill in the clean litter box with 5-8 cm deep of Love Pets Utopia cat litter.

02

Remove the solids parts daily.

03

Maintain the depth of cat litter to 5-8 cm by pouring more to the litter box.

04

Change all the cat litter every 2-3 weeks.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • mao-zhua (2)  Odor-Control

    Have your friends or your guest who you invited to home noticed that there is some strange smell in your house? Doesn’t it bother you that every breath you take is kind of stinky? Well, maybe, there is something wrong with the cat litter you chose. Old type of cat litter normally does not have the ability of controlling smell longer than 10 days. But our Love Pet Utopia tofu cat litter guarantees you 20 days of odor-control, with the nostalgic lavender aroma blended into the cat litter, giving you a clean and fresh environment.

    mao  Safety Issue

    I believe no cat owner wants to see their loved kitty suffering from digestive obstruction. But you know what, wrong cat litter can be the main reason of cat’s digestive problem. When cat accidentally eat cat litter, especially clay litter, which the main material,dirt, can not be absorbed by cat’s gut, resulting serious digestive problem. But our signature product Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter can solve your problem. Using tofu’s residue as material, our product is 100% natural and basically posses no danger even it is eaten by cat.

    fen-chen  Dust Free

    Every time when you pour clay litter in to the litter box, you can surely notice that the scary amount of dust. Imagine inhaling that into your or your cat’s lung, how much damage can that be. But if you use Love Pet Utopia tofu cat litter, the fiber in our product will prevent the dust and makes the litter box completely dust-free leaving kitty a nice and fresh place to do his or her business.

    ma-togn  Flushable

    Ever experience a clogged toilet? Well, if you had poured the clumped clay cat litter into your toilet bowl, you probably experienced it before. All this is not gonna happen if you use our Love Pets Utopia tofu cat litter. We made our product 100% dissoluble so you can toss the clump cat litter right into the toilet bowl.

    Related Products